Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  My Cart  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Find products by using keywords.
Advanced Search
Browse
Manufacturers
What's New? more
VTX1800R/S/T Mustang Wide Touring 2 Piece Original, No Studs
VTX1800R/S/T Mustang Wide Touring 2 Piece Original, No Studs
$519.99
$462.27
Information
Forum/Bulletin Board
Shipping & Returns
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Xchoppers Tapered Mufflers for Indian Scout & Scout 60 by Serri Hatt Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2018
<B>Xchoppers Tapered Mufflers for Indian Scout & Scout 60</B> Bought the tapered for my 17 scout sixty. They look great and sound awesome, a bit louder than I exp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Big Bike Parts - 4 in. Classic Handlebar Riser by James Reed Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Big Bike Parts - 4 in. Classic Handlebar Riser Love these risers. Would definitely buy again for my '06 VTX 1300r. They state in the item descripti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xchoppers Tapered Mufflers for Indian Scout & Scout 60 by Allan McInnes Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2018
<B>Xchoppers Tapered Mufflers for Indian Scout & Scout 60</B> I bought these turnout mufflers, the EJK fuel controller and Trask intake for my Scout last year, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hard Krome Black Velocity Pro VT1300 Sabre/Interstate/Stateline by STEVEN GURGOLD Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2018
Hard Krome Black Velocity Pro VT1300 Sabre/Interstate/Stateline I ordered this pipe based on what I knew of hard chrome and the picture/description. It looks and so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Morton XROID exhaust system - VTX 1800 (all) by Joseph Mitchell Date Added: Saturday 06 May, 2017
Morton XROID exhaust system - VTX 1800 (all) By far the best sounding exhaust for the 1800! I had mine ceramic coated black and they look just as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kuryakyn Curved Laydown License Plate Mount - 1300R/S, 1800R by Randy Dryja Date Added: Monday 13 March, 2017
Kuryakyn Curved Laydown License Plate Mount - 1300R/S, 1800R Looks great, one of my favorite add-ons, easy install.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Avon Indian Scout Air GEL Tan, Black Anodized Grips by Kraig Kumlin Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017
Avon Indian Scout Air GEL Tan, Black Anodized Grips I got these last year for my 2016 Scout, they are amazing, I had some doubt on the padding, but for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arlen Ness TORQUE BOX for Indian Scout & Victory Octane by robert wakefield Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2016
Arlen Ness TORQUE BOX for Indian Scout & Victory Octane This is an absolutely must have item on the Scout! Combined with the Xchopper slip on exhausts and t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scout Combo - Tapered Mufflers & Dobeck EJK - Sale Price! by robert wakefield Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2016
<B>Scout Combo - Tapered Mufflers & Dobeck EJK - Sale Price!</B If you are sitting on the fence, wondering if these pipes will look and sound good on your Scout, it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 242 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.MB Prod. - VTX Gas Shocks Black & Chrome - 10.5" & longer (pr)
02.Kuryakyn Deep Dish Bezels to Convert Stock Signals
03.Genmar - 2.5" Risers for Honda VTX 1300 C w/ "T" bars
04.Progressive 412 Series Gas Charged Shocks (Pair) - VTX 1300
05.NGK Spark Plugs for VTX 1300 (all) (sold each, 4 Required)
06.Big Bike Parts - Chrome Horn Cover - ALL VTX & Many Others
07.Kuryakyn Mirror Adapters (Chrome) - Pair
08.NGK Iridium Spark Plugs for VTX 1800 (all) - Sold Each, 4 Reqd.
09.Xchoppers - X Sickles 200-2,-3,-4,-5,-6,-7 Rear Fenders
10.Progressive 412 Series Gas Charged Shocks (Pair) - VTX 1800
11.Küryakyn Chrome ISO Grips - Universal
12.Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters (pr) - FRONT VTX1300, VT1300 & VTX1800
Specials more
Dynojet Power Commander III USB - Honda VTX 1800 (see info.)
Dynojet Power Commander III USB - Honda VTX 1800 (see info.)
$500.00
$350.00
Reviews more
Morton XROID exhaust system - VTX 1800 (all)
By far the best sounding exhaust for the 1800! I had mine ce ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2005 XChoppers - All images and design intellectual property of XChoppers