Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  My Cart  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Find products by using keywords.
Advanced Search
Browse
Manufacturers
What's New? more
VTX1800R/S/T Mustang Wide Touring 2 Piece Original, No Studs
VTX1800R/S/T Mustang Wide Touring 2 Piece Original, No Studs
$519.99
$462.27
Information
Forum/Bulletin Board
Shipping & Returns
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Genmar - 2.5" Risers for Honda VTX 1300 C w/ "T" bars by Jeff Wallace Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
<B>Genmar - 2.5" Risers for Honda VTX 1300 C w/ "T" bars</B> Very good! Much more comfortable on the neck and back. Even makes the bike easier to steer. X cho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MB Prod. - VTX Gas Shocks Black & Chrome - 10.5" & longer (pr) by Ronald Tuve Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
MB Prod. - VTX Gas Shocks Black & Chrome - 10.5" & longer (pr) I bought 10.5 inch gas shocks for bike VTX 1800 and the company recommended these for my height, it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KING COBRA HEADLIGHT 7" X 9" by Ninian Fisher Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
KING COBRA HEADLIGHT 7" X 9" Was quite impressed with size and quality of the headlight. Only down side I have seen is no mountin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MB Prod. - VTX Gas Shocks Black & Chrome - 10.5" & longer (pr) by Steve Canning Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
MB Prod. - VTX Gas Shocks Black & Chrome - 10.5" & longer (pr) Bought the 10.5" MB shocks for my 2003 vtx r ...very easy to install and love the way the bike looks..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VTX-Treme - Headlight Extension - ALL VTX MODELS by Jordan Wilcox Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
VTX-Treme - Headlight Extension - ALL VTX MODELS High quality and nicely finished product. The only flaw was, like the other review mentions, either ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Big Bike Parts Chrome Diamond Grips - Fit VTX & others by chuck strigl Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2014
Big Bike Parts Chrome Diamond Grips - Fit VTX & others They look and fit great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kuryakyn Lightbar Mtg. Bracket - Honda Fury, VT1300 by kyron trigg Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
Kuryakyn Lightbar Mtg. Bracket - Honda Fury, VT1300 Hey I was just wondering if this will fit on VTXtreme 8 degree triple trees. Xchoppers reply: Yes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Genmar - 2.5" Risers for Honda VTX 1300 C w/ "T" bars by Michael Turner Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
<B>Genmar - 2.5" Risers for Honda VTX 1300 C w/ "T" bars</B> Cant say enough about how much I enjoy riding now that I have these risers! No more back, shoulder, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MB Prod. - VTX Gas Shocks Black & Chrome - 10.5" & longer (pr) by Raul Rivera jr Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2013
MB Prod. - VTX Gas Shocks Black & Chrome - 10.5" & longer (pr) God bless! I got the all black 10.5's and the dirt bike look is gone it looks bad @$$!!! had to adju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 27 (of 246 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.MB Prod. - VTX Gas Shocks Black & Chrome - 10.5" & longer (pr)
02.Kuryakyn Deep Dish Bezels to Convert Stock Signals
03.Genmar - 2.5" Risers for Honda VTX 1300 C w/ "T" bars
04.Progressive 412 Series Gas Charged Shocks (Pair) - VTX 1300
05.NGK Spark Plugs for VTX 1300 (all) (sold each, 4 Required)
06.Big Bike Parts - Chrome Horn Cover - ALL VTX & Many Others
07.Kuryakyn Mirror Adapters (Chrome) - Pair
08.NGK Iridium Spark Plugs for VTX 1800 (all) - Sold Each, 4 Reqd.
09.Xchoppers - X Sickles 200-2,-3,-4,-5,-6,-7 Rear Fenders
10.Progressive 412 Series Gas Charged Shocks (Pair) - VTX 1800
11.Küryakyn Chrome ISO Grips - Universal
12.Kuryakyn Footpeg Adapters (pr) - FRONT VTX1300, VT1300 & VTX1800
Specials more
Dynojet Power Commander III USB - Honda VTX 1800 (see info.)
Dynojet Power Commander III USB - Honda VTX 1800 (see info.)
$500.00
$350.00
Reviews more
<B>Scout Combo - Tapered Mufflers & Dobeck EJK - Sale Price!</B
If you are sitting on the fence, wondering if these pipes wi ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2005 XChoppers - All images and design intellectual property of XChoppers