We're currently working on getting UPS shipping back on the site, FedEx is available until the issue is resolved.
 
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  My Cart  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Find products by using keywords.
Advanced Search
Browse
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Lindby Custom Multibar VTX1800C/F
Lindby Custom Multibar VTX1800C/F
$319.95
$283.16
Information
Forum/Bulletin Board
Shipping & Returns
FAQ
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Marlins Talon Mount Clock - 7/8 in. or 1 in. bars by William Titus Date Added: Sunday 13 June, 2021
Marlins Talon Mount Clock - 7/8 in. or 1 in. bars Wonderful addition to my vtx. Placement for the stock handlebars doesn’t leave many options. Great s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Battery Tender Battery Tender PLUS! - 12V @ 1.25A by Marie Terezie Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2019
Battery Tender Battery Tender PLUS! - 12V @ 1.25A Everything was perfect. I do appreciate your great service and will most definitely order again from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Big Bike Parts - 4 in. Classic Handlebar Riser by James Reed Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Big Bike Parts - 4 in. Classic Handlebar Riser Love these risers. Would definitely buy again for my '06 VTX 1300r. They state in the item descripti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Morton XROID exhaust system - VTX 1800 (all) by Joseph Mitchell Date Added: Saturday 06 May, 2017
Morton XROID exhaust system - VTX 1800 (all) By far the best sounding exhaust for the 1800! I had mine ceramic coated black and they look just as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Avon Indian Scout Air GEL Tan, Black Anodized Grips by Kraig Kumlin Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017
Avon Indian Scout Air GEL Tan, Black Anodized Grips I got these last year for my 2016 Scout, they are amazing, I had some doubt on the padding, but for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kuryakyn Deep Dish Bezels to Convert Stock Signals by Rex Post Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Kuryakyn Deep Dish Bezels to Convert Stock Signals Just got these it today and man they look good. Easy and quick to install. Kinda pricey, but I know ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Big Bike Parts Chrome Diamond Grips - Fit VTX & others by chuck strigl Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2014
Big Bike Parts Chrome Diamond Grips - Fit VTX & others They look and fit great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C&C Motorcycle Seats - Lo Pro Solo - VTX 1300 R/S/T‏ by Rich Kneifl Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
C&C Motorcycle Seats - Lo Pro Solo - VTX 1300 R/S/T‏ WOW!!! One of the best modifications to my VTX. (Not too comfy on LONG trips (more comfortable than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kuryakyn Chrome ISO Grips - Universal by Tina Cyr Date Added: Sunday 07 April, 2013
Kuryakyn Chrome ISO Grips - Universal I bought these to replace the Billet Chrome Skull Grips that were on my bike when I bought it. These..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 100 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Kuryakyn Deep Dish Bezels to Convert Stock Signals
02.Progressive 412 Series Gas Charged Shocks (Pair) - VTX 1300
03.Kuryakyn Mirror Adapters (Chrome) - Pair
04.NGK Spark Plugs for VTX 1300 (all) (sold each, 4 Required)
05.NGK Iridium Spark Plugs for VTX 1800 (all) - Sold Each, 4 Reqd.
06.Xchoppers - X Sickles 200-2,-3,-4,-5,-6,-7 Rear Fenders
07.Progressive 412 Series Gas Charged Shocks (Pair) - VTX 1800
08.Throttle Tube Replacement - 1" PVC Honda, Suzuki, Triumph, Etc.
09.Kuryakyn Chrome ISO Grips - Universal
10.VTX-Treme 2" Fork Extensions - VTX 1800
11.VTXtreme Polished Stainless Steel Handlebar Risers - Honda Fury
12.C&C Motorcycle Seats - Lo Pro Solo - VTX 1300 C‏
Specials more
118 DECIBEL ELECTRIC HORN KIT FOR HONDA VTX1300/1800
118 DECIBEL ELECTRIC HORN KIT FOR HONDA VTX1300/1800
$120.95
$108.86
Reviews more
C&C Motorcycle Seats - Lo Pro Solo - VTX 1300 R/S/T‏
WOW!!! One of the best modifications to my VTX. (Not too com ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2005 XChoppers - All images and design intellectual property of XChoppers